Cosmic Pluralism Studies
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Admin
Admin
https://cosmic-pluralism.forumotion.com

Admin intro Empty Admin intro

Tue Aug 24, 2021 3:22 pm
Admin is a required username.  My name is Mike Jamieson.  I started this forum as a hostility-free and snark-free site to explore cases ignored or shunted to the side by even ufologists.  They do that for fear of being seen as less-than-credible.

In the late 80s and most of the 90s I was a MUFON field investigator and California state section director for Napa and Lake counties.  In 1992 I co founded Operation Right to Know with Ed Komarek.  Today, you still see our footprint often in photos and film clips of our demonstrations that print and tv news orgs have posted since late 2017 (when the subject became okay to talk about).

I have been studying ce3 cases since the early 1960s, in particular the works by Coral and Jim Lorenzen in those early days.

The focusing on sighting cases and coverup issues has left ce experiencers out in the cold, imo.  Which is nuts, for they hold the the real Intel about all this, not government insiders.

Later: will share April 2018 close encounter of the 2nd kind and another event in June 2020 with a CE 5 moment to the sighting.
Admin
Admin

Admin intro Empty Re: Admin intro

Sun Nov 07, 2021 4:51 pm
Planning on engaging more here soon after recovering from a heart attack.
Eventually public focus and interest will shift towards ce3 and 4 cases, away from govt coverups and ce1 cases.
Admin
Admin

Admin intro Empty 2 Recent UFO Events

Fri Nov 26, 2021 9:19 pm
April 2018: